Sunday, September 30, 2012

WT20 Super Eights: Pak vs Ind: Pak Won Toss And Decided To Bat First

Mohammad Hafeez won the toss and decided to bat first. Pakistan has made no changes. India has dropped Harbhajan and Piyush Chawla and instead has taken Sehwag and Balaji. This is the 20th match of WT20 being played in Sri Lanka. First wicket for Pakistan went down in the shape of Imran Nazir leg before wicket trapped and given out by Empire Dharamasena. He was out at 8 in 5 balls with 2 fours.

Mohammad Hafeez was joined by Shahid Afridi and the first ball to Afridi was sent for a four. Pakistan 2 overs and 25 runs with 1 wicket down. Excellent batting average at this moment of time. 28 runs in 3 overs. India has 7 specialist batsmen in this team. 4 overs, Pakistan is 33 for 1. Batting average 8.25.
badge buzzoole code