Sunday, May 27, 2012

First 10 Overs Of CSK See KKR Wicketless In IPL2012 Finals

Chennai Super Kings won the toss and decided to bat first. Michael Hussey and Murali Vijay didn't give any chance to any of the KKR bowlers though Brett Lee, Sunil Narine, Rajat Bhatia, Jacques Kallis left no stone unturned. 

CSK Batting Average per over in first couple of overs though was not too good (around 6 only) but consistent solid batting by Hussey and Vijay kept average rising and by end of the 10th over it was over 8 per over. Hussey was more aggressive in the beginning but gradually Vijay also picked up the pace and caught up with Hussey in a short while.

Will CSK win or KKR is still uncertain though CSK have an edge over KKR, playing on their home ground. 

I will still go with KKR... Lets see for 30 over more...
badge buzzoole code